FOGTEC
FOGTEC

Contact
Contact
FOGTEC - Contact

Headquarter

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG
Schanzenstraße 19A

51063 Köln (Cologne)
Germany

Tel.: +49 221 96223-0
Fax: +49 221 96223-30

E-mail: contact@fogtec.com

Internet: www.fogtec.com

 

France

FOGTEC SARL

Stéphane Coquard

16, Place Vendôme

75001 Paris

France

Tel.: +33 1 53 45 28 42

Fax: +33 1 53 45 28 29

E-mail: mailto fogtec.france@fogtec.com

Austria

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH
Karl-Heinz Radl
Untere Viaduktgasse 6/7
1030 Wien, Austria

Phone: +43-676-399 1817
Fax: +43-5263-51110 25
E-mail: mailto Karl-Heinz.Radl@FOGTEC.com

America

New Century Building- Itaim
Wagner Lima
Rua Leopoldo Couto de Magalhães Junior,

São Paulo,
04542-000, Brasil

Phone: +55 11 2505-9164


Asia

FOGTEC China Representative Office

German Centre Shanghai, Room 757A, Building 3

88 Keyuan Road, Pudong Zhangjiang Hi-Techpark

201203 Shanghai, PR China

Tel.: +86 21 2898 6725

Fax: +86 21 2898 6725

Contact: Mr. Ming Hu

E-mail: Pfeil ming.hu@fogtec.com


FOGTEC Representative Office Middle East and South-East Asia

B/115, Damji Shamji Corporate Square

Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (East)

Mumbai 400075, India

Tel.: + 91 22 2500 2487

Fax: + 91 22 2500 2486

Contact: Mr. Jackson Jose

E-mail: Pfeil jackson.jose@fogtec.com

 

Saudi-Arabia

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG
Mohammad Mousa

P.O. Box 85243

Riyadh 11691
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel.: +966 11 2178840
Fax: +966 11 2177088

E-Mail: Pfeil Mohammad.Mousa@fogtec.com

 

Contact

General Manager Fixed Systems

Rüdiger Kopp

E-mail: contact@fogtec.com

 

General Manager Rail Systems

Roger A. Dirksmeier

E-mail: contact-rail@fogtec.com

 

General Manager Tunnel Systems

Max Lakkonen

E-mail: tunnel@fogtec.com

 

Global Sales

You can find a list of authorized FOGTEC system partners under Global Sales.
continue